Esybox Diver

ОКУНИТЕСЬ
В БУДУЩЕЕ
НАГНЕТАНИЯ ДАВЛЕНИЯ

Насосная установка "все в одном" способна оправдать любые ожидания.

Esybox Diver

ПОНЯТНЫЕ
ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Esybox Diver выходит за рамки привычного представления о погружных насосах, чтобы стать лучшим решением для жилого сектора: высокоэффективным, технологически продвинутым, но чрезвычайно простым в использовании. Надежность и комфорт всегда под рукой.

Esybox Diver
Применение Esybox Diver

ВСЕ В ОДНОМ, НО
С БЕСКОНЕЧНЫМИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВАМИ

Esybox Diver è la prima pompa sommersa elettronica con inverter integrato a essere dotata di un’interfaccia utente per il controllo da remoto. Il Dconnect Box 2 è di serie così l’installazione, il monitoraggio e la gestione delle prestazioni sono semplici e veloci tramite l’App DConnect. Elettronica e connettività si combinano per offrire un prodotto efficiente, versatile e adatto alle esigenze di ogni utente: mille soluzioni in una per la pressurizzazione domestica residenziale.

Presurizzazione
Повышение давления
Presurizzazione
Садоводство
Ирригация
Presurizzazione
Повторное использование
дождевой воды
Presurizzazione
Перекачивание
подземных вод
Возможности Esybox Diver

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ + КОММУНИКАЦИИ: "КРОССОВЕР" СРЕДИ ПОГРУЖНЫХ НАСОСОВ

Более 40 лет опыта разработки. Непреодолимое стремление к инновациям. Постоянная связь со всеми сферами применения. Умение слышать, чтобы создавать решения.
Это экосистема, в которой создаются и развиваются продукты DAB.

РАСШИРИТЕЛЬНЫЙ БАК

Расширительный бак обеспечивает герметичность системы, предотвращает частые включения, обеспечивает защиту от гидроударов и продлевает срок службы насоса. Данный компонент позволяет существенно ускорить монтаж насоса. Быстрая и простая установка. Работа системы более плавная. Высокая надежность гарантирована в любой момент времени.

NFC И PLC ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Понятное и оперативное управление насосом. Максимальная простота и автономность установки дополнительных опций. Технология NFC (Near Field Communication) позволяет использовать насосы с поплавковым выключателем и измерять уровень воды* без использования дополнительных подключений. Нет необходимости в монтаже корпуса станции для подсоединения дополнительного оборудования. Гарантия скорости обслуживания и надежности станции. Технология PLC* (Power Line Communication) позволяет использовать электронное устройство управления DConnect Box 2 через линию подачи питания.

Технология PLC

Понятное и оперативное управление насосом. Максимальная простота и автономность установки дополнительных опций. Технология NFC (Near Field Communication) позволяет использовать насосы с поплавковым выключателем и измерять уровень воды* без использования дополнительных подключений. Нет необходимости в монтаже корпуса станции для подсоединения дополнительного оборудования. Гарантия скорости обслуживания и надежности станции. Технология PLC* (Power Line Communication) позволяет использовать электронное устройство управления DConnect Box 2 через линию подачи питания.

ВОЗДУХООТВОДЧИК АВТОМАТИЧЕСКИЙ

Преимущества при установке и использовании. Автоматический воздухоотводчик обеспечивает мгновенное заполнение при первоначальном монтаже и гарантирует правильную работу насоса в любое время.

DOC68

DOC68 позволяет устанавливать EsyboxDiver даже на открытом воздухе в качестве поверхностного насоса с степенью защиты IP68.

Упрощенное обслуживание

Модульная и функциональная конструкция. Модульные компоненты насоса упрощают его обслуживание. Компоненты можно снимать, ремонтировать и заменять отдельно, что упрощает решение любых неисправностей и снижает затраты на обслуживание.

DConnect Box 2

Удобство под рукой! Dconnect Box 2 может контролировать до 4-х насосов и подключаться к Интернету только через Wi-Fi. После подключения вам нужно следовать алгоритму приложения, чтобы подключить его к DAB Cloud и легко управлять своим насосом. Для получения дополнительной информации, перейдите на сайт: internetofpumps.ru

РАСШИРИТЕЛЬНЫЙ БАК

Расширительный бак обеспечивает герметичность системы, предотвращает частые включения, обеспечивает защиту от гидроударов и продлевает срок службы насоса. Данный компонент позволяет существенно ускорить монтаж насоса. Быстрая и простая установка. Работа системы более плавная. Высокая надежность гарантирована в любой момент времени.

NFC И PLC ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Понятное и оперативное управление насосом. Максимальная простота и автономность установки дополнительных опций. Технология NFC (Near Field Communication) позволяет использовать насосы с поплавковым выключателем и измерять уровень воды* без использования дополнительных подключений. Нет необходимости в монтаже корпуса станции для подсоединения дополнительного оборудования. Гарантия скорости обслуживания и надежности станции. Технология PLC* (Power Line Communication) позволяет использовать электронное устройство управления DConnect Box 2 через линию подачи питания.

Технология PLC

Понятное и оперативное управление насосом. Максимальная простота и автономность установки дополнительных опций. Технология NFC (Near Field Communication) позволяет использовать насосы с поплавковым выключателем и измерять уровень воды* без использования дополнительных подключений. Нет необходимости в монтаже корпуса станции для подсоединения дополнительного оборудования. Гарантия скорости обслуживания и надежности станции. Технология PLC* (Power Line Communication) позволяет использовать электронное устройство управления DConnect Box 2 через линию подачи питания.

ВОЗДУХООТВОДЧИК АВТОМАТИЧЕСКИЙ

Преимущества при установке и использовании. Автоматический воздухоотводчик обеспечивает мгновенное заполнение при первоначальном монтаже и гарантирует правильную работу насоса в любое время.

DOC68

DOC68 позволяет устанавливать EsyboxDiver даже на открытом воздухе в качестве поверхностного насоса с степенью защиты IP68.

Упрощенное обслуживание

Модульная и функциональная конструкция. Модульные компоненты насоса упрощают его обслуживание. Компоненты можно снимать, ремонтировать и заменять отдельно, что упрощает решение любых неисправностей и снижает затраты на обслуживание.

DConnect Box 2

Удобство под рукой! Dconnect Box 2 может контролировать до 4-х насосов и подключаться к Интернету только через Wi-Fi. После подключения вам нужно следовать алгоритму приложения, чтобы подключить его к DAB Cloud и легко управлять своим насосом. Для получения дополнительной информации, перейдите на сайт: internetofpumps.ru

DConnect

ВСЕГДА НА СВЯЗИ
С ВАШЕЙ СИСТЕМОЙ

Благодаря Dconnect и хранилищу DAB cloud, возможно управлять режимами работы и подачей Esybox Diver, а также настраивать значения и оповещения, отслеживать работу насоса и предотвращать сбои и блокировки.

Узнайте больше

Выберите свой Esybox

КАКОЙ ESYBOX НУЖЕН ВАМ?

КАКОЙ ESYBOX НУЖЕН ВАМ?

Узнайте это!

Откройте свою экономию
с Esybox Diver Esybox Diver

Кол-во рабочих часов в день
Стоимость кВт/ч
Кол-во дней в году
кВт в день
Годовая экономия?
кВт в год

Compared to a pumping system without variable frequency drive

FAQ

Скачать

Esybox Diver

DIVE
INTO THE FUTURE OF
WATER PRESSURISATION

This “all-in-one” product is capable of meeting all manner of expectations.

Esybox Diver

THE VALUE
OF SIMPLICITY

Esybox Diver breaks out of the submersible pump schemes to become the residential solution with perfect performance: absolutely efficient, technologically advanced but extremely simple to use. Reliability and comfort are close at hand.

Esybox Diver
Esybox Diver applications

ALL-IN-ONE, BUT
WITH INFINITE ADVANTAGES

Esybox Diver is the first electronic submersible pump with integrated Variable Frequency Drive to have a user interface for remote control. The Dconnect Box 2 is standard, so installation, monitoring and performance management are quick and easy with the DConnect App. Electronics and connectivity combine to offer an efficient, versatile and suitable product for the needs of each user: a thousand solutions in one for residential home pressurisation.

Presurizzazione
Presurisation
Presurizzazione
Gardening
Irrigation
Presurizzazione
Rain water
reuse
Presurizzazione
Withdrawal
from the underground
Esybox Diver features

TECHNOLOGY + CONNECTIVITY: THE CROSSOVER OF SUBMERSIBLE PUMPS

More than 40 years experience. An unstoppable drive for innovation. Constant communication with all markets. Listening to create solutions.
This is the ecosystem in which DAB’s products are created and evolve.

INTEGRATED VESSEL

The expansion tank improves the airtightness of the system, prevents it from restarting unnecessarily, provides protection against hammering effects and extends the life of the pump. This integrated component allows for quicker installation. A system more streamline and compact. Greater reliability over time.

NFC AND PLC TECHNOLOGIES

Simple and constant control of the pump. Maximum ease and autonomy of installation of the accessories. NFC (Near Field Communication) permits the use of pumps with a float switch and water level measurement* without the need for any additional wiring. The accessories can be attached and do not require to open the pump body. All this guarantees speed and reliability. PLC* (Power Line Communication) permits the use of the DConnect Box 2 electronic control device not through any physical connection but via the power input line.

PLC Technology

Simple and constant control of the pump. Maximum ease and autonomy of installation of the accessories. NFC (Near Field Communication) permits the use of pumps with a float switch and water level measurement* without the need for any additional wiring. The accessories can be attached and do not require to open the pump body. All this guarantees speed and reliability. PLC* (Power Line Communication) permits the use of the DConnect Box 2 electronic control device not through any physical connection but via the power input line.

AIR VENT VALVE

Benefits during installation and all use. The bleeding valve permits immediate priming upon initial installation and guarantees correct operation of the pump at all times.

DOC68

The DOC68 permits installation of the Esybox Diver as a surface pump, even outdoor thanks to the ip68 certification.

Simpler maintainance

Modular and functional construction. The modular components of the pump make it easier to perform maintenance. The parts can be removed, repaired and replaced separately, simplifying the resolution of any issues and reducing maintenance costs.

DConnect Box 2

Convenience at hand, DConnect Box 2 can monitor up to 4 pumps and be connected to the Internet via Wi-Fi. Once connected, you simply need to follow the straightforward guided procedure on the App to connect it to the DAB Cloud and manage your pump easily anywhere, anytime. For further information on the conditions of service, visit: www.internetofpumps.com.

INTEGRATED VESSEL

The expansion tank improves the airtightness of the system, prevents it from restarting unnecessarily, provides protection against hammering effects and extends the life of the pump. This integrated component allows for quicker installation. A system more streamline and compact. Greater reliability over time.

NFC AND PLC TECHNOLOGIES

Simple and constant control of the pump. Maximum ease and autonomy of installation of the accessories. NFC (Near Field Communication) permits the use of pumps with a float switch and water level measurement* without the need for any additional wiring. The accessories can be attached and do not require to open the pump body. All this guarantees speed and reliability. PLC* (Power Line Communication) permits the use of the DConnect Box 2 electronic control device not through any physical connection but via the power input line.

PLC Technology

Simple and constant control of the pump. Maximum ease and autonomy of installation of the accessories. NFC (Near Field Communication) permits the use of pumps with a float switch and water level measurement* without the need for any additional wiring. The accessories can be attached and do not require to open the pump body. All this guarantees speed and reliability. PLC* (Power Line Communication) permits the use of the DConnect Box 2 electronic control device not through any physical connection but via the power input line.

AIR VENT VALVE

Benefits during installation and all use. The bleeding valve permits immediate priming upon initial installation and guarantees correct operation of the pump at all times.

DOC68

The DOC68 permits installation of the Esybox Diver as a surface pump, even outdoor thanks to the ip68 certification.

Simpler maintainance

Modular and functional construction. The modular components of the pump make it easier to perform maintenance. The parts can be removed, repaired and replaced separately, simplifying the resolution of any issues and reducing maintenance costs.

DConnect Box 2

Convenience at hand, DConnect Box 2 can monitor up to 4 pumps and be connected to the Internet via Wi-Fi. Once connected, you simply need to follow the straightforward guided procedure on the App to connect it to the DAB Cloud and manage your pump easily anywhere, anytime. For further information on the conditions of service, visit: www.internetofpumps.com.

DConnect

ALWAYS IN
CONTACT WITH YOUR
SYSTEMS

Thanks to DConnect service, it is possible to manage activities and consumption of Esybox Diver or customize its parameters and alarms, monitoring its operation and preventing the risk of malfunctions and blockages.

Learn more

Find your Esybox

WHICH ESYBOX DO YOU NEED?

WHICH ESYBOX DO YOU NEED?

Find out more

Discover your savings
with Esybox Diver

N. hours per day
Price € kW/h
Days per year
kWh day
Yearly save €
kWh year

Compared to a pumping system without variable frequency drive

FAQ

Download